Important Contact Details

(Admins)

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Abeer Mouzehem

KHDA Coordinator / Senior Admin.

abeer.mouzehem@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Mr. Ayman Jamal

SAT Coordinator

ayman.jamal@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Mr. Aiyaz Ahmed

Facilities Supervisor

aiyaz.ahmed@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Yasmin Odeh

School's Registrar

yasmin.odeh@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Lubna Elmoghrabi

School's Librarian

lubna.elmoghrabi@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Grace Infantado

School's Accountant

grace.infantado@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Mae ​Mejares

School's Cashier

mae.mejares@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Thikrayat Yousef

Webmaster / Portal Admin.

thikrayat.yousef@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Nesma Said

Principal’s Personal Assistant

nesma.said@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Riza Romuar

School's Receptionist

riza.romuar@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Lourdes Marasigan

School's Cashier

lourdes.marasigan@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Mary Inocencio

School's Storekeeper

mary.inocencio@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Dr. Rand Abdulghafoor

School's Doctor

rand.abdulghafoor@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Maria Dioso

School's Nurse

maria.dioso@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Shibbi Joseph

School's Nurse

shibi.joseph@saisdubai.com