Pastoral & Student Support Team

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Mr. Bachir Zarzour

Vice Principal

bachir.zarzour@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Nicole Kavanaugh

Head of KG

nicole.cavanaugh@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Souha Khaled


Upper Elementary Supervisor

(Gr. 3-4 & 5 Girls)

 

souha.khaled@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Maya Sader

 

MS Girls Supervisor (Gr. 6-8) &

Social-Emotional Counselor (Gr. 6-8)

maya.sader@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Mr. Hussin Kamal

 

HS Boys Supervisor (Gr. 9-12)

 

hussin.kamal@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Sally Attar

 

Career and Guidance Counselor

 

sally.attar@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Rana Ismaeel

Head of High School (Gr. 9-12)

rana.qassem@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Amira Kamel

 

Lower Elementary Supervisor (Gr. 1–2)

 

amira.kamel@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Mr. Mostafa Shams

 

MS Boys Supervisor  (Gr. 5-8)

 

mostafa.shams@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Wijdan Fakhoury

 

HS Girls Supervisor (Gr. 9-12)

 

wijdan.fakhoury@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Nadira Harb

 

Social Emotional Counselor (Gr. KG1–5) 

nadira.harb@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Mr. Hady Elesawey

 

SEND Coordinator (Gr. KG1-5)

 

hady.elesawey@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Fatemeh Moarrefi

SEND Coordinator (Gr. 6-12)

fatemeh.moarrefi@saisdubai.com