Head of Departments

(HODs)

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Rana Eldor

Head of English Department

rana.eldor@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Mr. Ali Almauhimid

Head of Islamic Department

ali.almauhimid@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Nancy Albahy

Head of Arabic-B Department

nancy.albahy@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Amber Fortson

Head of Humanities Department

amber.fortson@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Mr. Aamer Altaweel

Head of Arabic-A Department

aamer.altaweel@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Hala Elawar

Head of Social Sciences Department

hala.elawar@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Mr. Sameh Hussein

Head of UAE Social Studies Department

sameh.hussein@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Ghada Ibrahim

Head of Physical Edu. Department

ghada.ibrahim@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Roshan Shaikh

Deputy Head of Mathematics Department HS (Gr. 9-12)

roshan.shaikh@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Mr. Hassan Hayek

Head of Digital Literacy Department

hassan.hayek@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Aliya Esbhani

Head of Business Department

aliya.esbhani@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Pascale Aboudaher

Deputy Head of Mathematics Department MS (Gr. 5-8)

pascale.aboudaher@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Mr. Aoun Assaad

Head of Science Department

& SAT Coordinator

aoun.assaad@saisdubai.com