Head of Departments

(HODs)

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Mr. Maisam Hassanpour

English Department

maisam.hassanpour@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Mr. Ali Almauhimid

Islamic Department

ali.almauhimid@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Nancy Albahy

Special Arabic Department

nancy.albahy@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Hala Elawar

English Social Studies Department

hala.elawar@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Ghada Ibrahim

P.E. Department

ghada.ibrahim@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Zeinab Rammal

Math Department

zeinab.rammal@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Mr. Aamer Altaweel

Arabic Department

aamer.altaweel@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Amber Fortson

Business/French/Art Departments

amber.fortson@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Mr. Sameh Hussein

Arabic Social Studies Department

sameh.hussein@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Mr. Hassan Hayek

I.C.T. Department

hassan.hayek@saisdubai.com

New School Logo without the school name - no background.png

Ms. Aliya Esbhani

Moral Education Department

aliya.esbhani@saisdubai.com